Objective submission and approval system
- Only the objective owner can Request Approval for their respective objectives.
- The user will need Goal, Key Result, and Objective Approval permission, to approve those objectives.
- This permission has advanced settings.
- If advanced permissions are in action, then the user will be restricted to approve only those goals which are for a specific department and location or reporting as described in the permission.
- For further details, you can refer to this article-https://www.clayhr.com/articles/advanced-permissions/
- Once the objective is approved, it cannot be deleted.